Unlinking a learner from an enterprise - B2B help center

Description

When a learner comes in via SSO or via a coupon, they become linked to the co (that’s how we know where they came from). They may want to unlink if they:

  • Don’t work there anymore

  • Don’t want to share progress data

  • Have a new company that’s paying for that benefit

Other reason - when we have SSO set up, more often than not, the company chooses to control acct info. (Name, email, etc. - and individual employees can’t change it). Learners need the ability to update their account info.

Write an article for the Enterprise help center that describes how this works.

Steps to Reproduce

None

Current Behavior

None

Expected Behavior

None

Reason for Variance

None

Release Notes

None

User Impact Summary

None

Assignee

Grant Goodman

Reporter

Grant Goodman

Labels

Reach

None

Impact

None

Platform Area

None

Customer

None

Partner Manager

None

URL

None

Contributor Name

None

Groups with Read-Only Access

None

Actual Points

None

Category of Work

None

Platform Map Area (Levels 1 & 2)

None

Platform Map Area (Levels 3 & 4)

None

Epic Link

Priority

Unset