Verify now banner attaches to old entitlement cards when entitlement bought and used again

Description

When an expired entitlement is repurchased and redeemed, the 'Verify Now' button will appear under the course card for both the old and new entitlement. See Screenshot:

Steps to Reproduce

None

Current Behavior

None

Expected Behavior

None

Reason for Variance

None

Release Notes

None

User Impact Summary

None

Activity

Show:
Albert (AJ) St. Aubin
December 15, 2017, 5:40 PM

This has to do with id verification. I believe this should be here. We should talk about this one.

Albert (AJ) St. Aubin
December 20, 2017, 4:55 PM

Retest this and see if it is still a problem. We will then decide on when to fix.

Anthony Mangano
December 20, 2017, 9:08 PM

I'm not sure if this is still an issue or not. I tried testing it on stage by re-purchasing an entitlement for a course in which I already had an enrollment and expired entitlement. I didn't see the 'Verify Now' banner under my new, unfulfilled entitlement. I will close for now and we can re-open if it becomes an issue again.

Not Reproducible

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Anthony Mangano

Reach

None

Impact

None

Platform Area

None

Customer

None

Partner Manager

None

URL

None

Contributor Name

None

Groups with Read-Only Access

None

Actual Points

None

Category of Work

None

Platform Map Area (Levels 1 & 2)

None

Platform Map Area (Levels 3 & 4)

None

Sprint

None

Priority

Unset
Configure