Flash message displays twice after selecting course goal

Description

To Reproduce:
1.) Enroll in a course.
2.) Visit the course dashboard.
3.) Choose a course goal (see

)
4.) Observe that the flash message thanking you for selecting a course goal is displayed twice. (see

Steps to Reproduce

None

Current Behavior

None

Expected Behavior

None

Reason for Variance

None

Release Notes

None

User Impact Summary

It affects all the courses but users are able to see the Flash message.

Status

Assignee

Raees Chachar

Reporter

Anthony Mangano

Reach

None

Impact

None

Customer

None

Partner Manager

None

URL

None

Contributor Name

None

Groups with Read-Only Access

None

Actual Points

None

Category of Work

None

Stakeholders

None

Story Points

1

Components

Priority

CAT-3
Configure