Android - Version based App Upgrade - App do not show full screen update message for already login user

Description

If a user is already logged in and the version of app is deprecated, app do not show complete screen update error message.

App should show complete screen error message instead of showing just snackbar if user is already logged in. (Screenshot: LoggedInUser.PNG)
Additionally, For all deprecated versions when user tap on register button or if the same user (who already logged in) logs out and tap on 'Register' button, App should show complete screen update error message. (Screenshot: Register.PNG)

Steps to Reproduce

None

Reason for Variance

None

Release Notes

None

Customer Problem Statement

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Mirza Mubashar Baig

Labels

None

Customer

None

Partner Manager

None

URL

None

Contributor Name

None

Groups with Read-Only Access

None

Actual Points

None

Sub-Team(s)

None

Reach

None

Impact

None

Open edX Discourse Thread

None

Priority

Unset
Configure