Date, time, and location

Thursday, November 8, 1pm EDT(US) / 10am PDT(US) / 18:00 UTC

Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/8539474506

Video


Community News and Updates

  • General community updates - meetups, speakers bureau, other events, Discourse, and other discussions
    • Can we do a newsletter?
    • Slack usage and policies
  • Conference Update - sponsors, speakers and early bird registration - John Mark Walker (Deactivated)Ned Batchelder
  • CI/CD and community testing discussion
  • Community Dashboard

What's New in Open edX Development